Silkysteps early years forum - planning ideas for play

Silkysteps early years forum - planning ideas for play (http://www.silkysteps.com/forum/index.php)
-   Level 3 Diploma EYE NVQ (http://www.silkysteps.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=269)
-   -   Demonstrate how to establish communication and language needs (http://www.silkysteps.com/forum/showthread.php?t=17122)

little-missConfused 11-22-2012 09:27 PM

Demonstrate how to establish communication and language needs

================================================== =
Find support with this and other criteria from unit SHC 31 here
================================================== =

hay im new to this so dont really know how it works but im stuck on the question for outcome 2.1 for Level 3 CCLD and was woundering if anyone could help as iv seen the same question further up...

"Demonstrate how to enstablish the communication nad language needs, wishes and preferences of individuals"

i havent started placment yet and my tutor's not much help and i feel like iv hit a birck wall :banghead:

any help would be amazing and much apprechated

kylatig 11-24-2012 10:31 PM

hi is this for unit 051?
i had to demonstrate in my placement and i wrote.

Everyone has a slightly different style of communicating this is one of the things that make every individual unique.
As we know communication is a two-way process and effective communication requires everyone involved to be able to express their own thoughts and messages and to understand the communication of others.